You are here

Our Organization

NCHE is a representative organization governed by a board of officers and liaisons elected by NCHE members.

State-Wide Officers

Position Board Member's Name Email
President John Kirkland president@nche.com
Treasurer Tanya Dickens treasurer@nche.com
Secretary Diane Helfrich secretary@nche.com
Development Director VACANT
Media Manager Matthew McDill media@nche.com
IT Director VACANT  
Marketing Director VACANT  
Events Director Debbie Mason events@nche.com
Activities Director Evelyn Bickley activities@nche.com
Community Relations Director Kathy Iandoli community@nche.com
Homeschool Helps Director Amanda Wares helps@nche.com
Law and Policy Director F. Spencer Mason law-policy@nche.com
Advisor Ronda Marshall ronda.marshall@nche.com
Advisor Kevin McClain kevin.mcclain@nche.com

Regional Liaisons

Region Liaison's Name Email
Region 1 Jerri Neal
Region 2 Jessica Frierson
Region 3 Fran Jones
Region 4 Christina Brown
Region 5 Briggs Greenwood
Region 6 Jonathan Shockey
Region 7 April Briley
Region 8 Diane Helfrich
Region 9 Kathy Iandoli