You are here

Our Organization

NCHE is a representative organization governed by a board of officers and liaisons elected by NCHE members.

State-Wide Officers

Position Board Member's Name Email
President Matthew McDill president@nche.com
Treasurer Heather Hampton treasurer@nche.com
Secretary Diane Helfrich secretary@nche.com
Development Director Vacant
Media Manager Vacant media@nche.com
IT Director Kevin McClain webmaster@nche.com
Marketing Director Briggs Greenwood marketing@nche.com
Events Director Debbie Mason events@nche.com
Activities Director Evelyn Bickley activities@nche.com
Community Relations Director Kathy Iandoli community@nche.com
Homeschool Helps Director Amanda Wares helps@nche.com
Law and Policy Director F. Spencer Mason law-policy@nche.com
Advisor Ronda Marshall ronda.marshall@nche.com
Advisor Tanya Dickens tanya.dickens@nche.com

Regional Liaisons

Region Liaison's Name Email
Region 1 Jerri Neal
Region 2 Jessica Frierson
Region 3 Amanda Wares
Region 4 Christina Brown
Region 5 Vicky Gurganus
Region 6 Jonathan Shockey
Region 7 April Briley
Region 8 Diane Helfrich
Region 9 Kathy Iandoli