You are here

Region 12

Spring 2015:

In order to better serve NC homeschoolers and utilize our resources, we've changed our regions, consolidating 12 regions into 9.   

What was Region 12 (covering counties: Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Edgecombe, Gates, Halifax, Hertford, Nash, Northampton, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Warren, Wilson) is now Region 7.